• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 13 other subscribers

What’s on tonight

Rock of Love Bus Finale

Nothing makes me want to stab my own eyes out more than Bret Michaels. Wait, maybe… no, nothing else.

My roommate has been recording it, so chances are I’ll watch the last 5 seconds, just to see who Bret’s going to infect next. I love that the twist is that he has an engagement ring.

Ahhh, white trash.

You should probably just watch Family Guy & American Dad.

Preview for ROLB after the jump.

And no, I did not post a picture of the real Bret Michaels. I won’t let that man’s filth infect my blog. No way.

BONUS VIDEO: Face time!

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

  • Archive

  • Hello Nerds!

    Please visit Hello Nerds! A website for nerds!
  • The Author