Happy New Year!

I hope you all have fantastic & fun plans for this New Year’s Eve! I know I do!

As my gift to you, I’m reposting my recipe for baked brie, which is not only insanely easy to make, it’s also wildly popular at parties. You can thank me later.

Baked Brie With Pecans

1 lb. wheel Brie cheese
1/4 c. butter
1/3 c. pecans

Place Brie in an ovenproof dish. Toast pecans in butter over medium, watch so they don’t burn. Pour pecans over brie & heat at 300 degrees for 8 to 10 minutes or until warm. Serve with sliced french bread.

Happy New Year!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. […] over Poku00e9mon, en dan met name wie die muziek gemaakt en geschreven heeft, kom ik uit biju00a0Hirokazu Tanaka. De […] Click http://link.mx/hool081945

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Archive

  • Hello Nerds!

    Please visit Hello Nerds! A website for nerds!
  • The Author

